2009 – 2013 News


September 2013 Kyle Gustafson joins lab as a postdoc to work on the EU project “DynaClock”

May 2013 Laura Symul wins the poster 1st prize in the postdoc category at the All SystemsX.ch Day


October 2012 Jingkui Wang starts as postdoc

September 2012 Jonathan Sobel and Damien Nicolas join lab as PhD students

May 2012 Paola Gilardoni starts as postdoc

March 2012 Prof. Felix Naef among the Awardees of the 2012 Leenaards Foundation scientific Prize

March 2012 Jonathan Sobel starts as internship student


October 2011 Benjamin Zoller wins the 2nd Prize Best Student Poster at the SystemsX conference

November 2011 Jérôme Mermet joins lab as PhD student

September 2011 Rosamaria Cannavo starts as PhD student

June 2011 Both winners of the SIB Awards 2011 are Nacho Molina and Guillaume Rey

March 2011 Nacho Molina publishes in Science

February 2011 Guillaume Rey publishes in PLoS Biology


December 2010 Simon Blanchoud publishes in Developmental Dynamics

October 2010 Bhaswar Ghosh joins as postDoc

October 2010 Benjamin Zoller starts as PhD student

October 2010 Felix Naef receives ERC starting grant

September 2010 Benjamin Zoller and Johannes Becker join lab as PhD students

July 2010 Julia Cajan starts as PhD student

July 2010 Johannes Becker starts as PhD student

April 2010 Johannes Becker joins lab as internship student

March 2010 Laura Symul starts as PhD student

February 2010 Nacho Molina wins best poster award at the Montreux SIB days


November 2009 Simon Blanchoud joins lab as co-supervised PhD student (UPGON)

October 2009 Jonathan Bieler starts as PhD student

September 2009 Laura Symul joins the lab as internship student

July 2009 Jonathan Bieler joins the lab as internship student

June 2009 Nacho Molina joins the lab as postdoc

February 2009 Teresa Ferraro joins the lab as postdoc